#251- Dr. Lee Merritt - "Your DNA, NATO and Biolabs of United States"

First published at 02:01 UTC on May 18th, 2022.

Quantum Nurse www.quantumnurse.life presents:
Freedom International Livestream
May 17, 2022 Tuesday 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM UK 6:00 PM Germany
Guest: Dr. Lee Merritt
Topic: Your DNA, NATO and The Biolabs of United States
www.themedicalrebel.com

BIO:

Dr.…

MORE
CategoryHealth & Medical
SensitivityNormal - Content that is suitable for ages 16 and over